Learning
Management

Your employees deserve the best possible training - we offer you the right tool

30 Days Free Trial Request a Live-Demo

Learning platform and seminar management in one solution

Blended learning ensures the greatest success for your employees

Continuing training, which is presented to employees at the right time, is often the key to a company's success. Employees want to be informed about new developments and thus show their expertise. Customers and partners also need training and seminars when it comes to complex services or products.

The TUTORize learning management helps to identify and meet specific training needs. Through e-learning content, employees can learn flexibly and independently of the location. Or they choose a suitable further training event with the seminar management. The knowledge and the learner's succession can be checked, they are measurable and therefore also comparable. The system manages and documents individual trainings. This optimizes training budgets and saves time.

Simply create courses

In just a few minutes, organize your training documents into courses in order to provide them to your employees. Different media formats allow a course structure that is didactically adapted to the learning needs. The handling is so simple that no profound software knowledge is necessary.

Flexible learning

No matter at which time or at what location: Your employees can learn according to their personal needs. Of course, our solution is usable on any device, whether it is a PC, tablet or smartphone.

Central Administration

Always keep an overview of all seminars and courses, participants and the learning progress. With digital seminar management, large file folders and cost-intensive administrative processes are a thing of the past.

The core functions at a glance

The Learning Management module simplifies your processes for training and further education

E-Learning Courses

You create e-learning courses yourself in a few minutes and distribute them to your employees. Whether you are looking for SCORM, videos, documents, knowledge tests or webinars, the e-learning module offers you maximum flexibility for your content.


Seminar Management

Plan and manage your seminars and trainings. With the seminar administration large file folders, cost intensive administrative expenses and communication difficulties are a thing of the past


Waiting List

The seminar is already fully booked, but still employees want to participate? The waiting list and follower function automates your participant management and facilitates the communication by accurate notifications.


Track the Study Progress

You always have an overview of the learning levels and study progress of your employees. Through the learner tracking feature, you recognize early gaps in knowledge and can proactively take measures to enable your employees to achieve better results.


Blended Learning

With the help of learning paths, you can implement blended learning into your training strategy. Combine e-learning content and physical seminars with a few clicks for an optimal learning result.


Academy

You can build internal and external academies with the academy function. Offer your employees the best possible training and sell your offers as an additional service to your customers. The integrated payment module supports your workflow.


Trainer Management

You will find the best trainer for your event in just a few minutes. In the trainer administration you have all the data structured and arranged in one place. Unclear contact lists and Excel tables are past.


Approval Workflow

You would like to have a training registration approved before booking? The approval workflow makes this technically possible with minimal effort and thus saves time and nerves to employees and management staff.


Certification & Qualifications

You always have an overview of the certifications and qualifications your employees have and how long they are valid. You can also create your own certificates and attendance certificates with the certification function. After completion of an event, they are automatically sent to all participants.


The learning management module offers much more!

Upon request, we will provide you with a detailed overview of all the functions of the module. Contact us!

A selection of our references

Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo

Try our software for 30 days without obligation

We would also be pleased to show you the Talent Development Suite personally or in a webinar.

Free 30 days trial

Learning management - full strength in interaction with other modules

Learn more about the other modules of the Talent Development Suite - and how they interact with the learning management. This way our system unfolds its full strength ...

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Talent Management

The Talent Management module focuses on the skills of the employees. In combination with the learning management, trainings can be tailored to the needs of the employees.

Learn more

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Applicant Management

In the applicant management module, you always have an overview of all applications. The combination with the learning management also allows you to perform targeted onboarding.

Learn more

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Knowledge Management

The module Knowledge Management bundles the knowledge in the company and makes it reusable. In combination with talent management, you can quickly and easily find experts for relevant topics.

Learn more

Lern
Management

Ihre Mitarbeiter verdienen die bestmögliche Weiterbildung - wir bieten Ihnen das passende Tool

30 Tage Testen Jetzt Live-Demo vereinbaren

Lernplattform und Seminarmanagement in einer Lösung

Blended Learning sichert Ihren Mitarbeiten den größten Lernerfolg

Weiterbildungsangebote, die den Mitarbeitern zum richtigen Zeitpunkt unterbreitet werden, sind oft Schlüssel zum Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Mitarbeiter wollen über neuere Entwicklungen informiert sein und so ihre Fachkompetenz zeigen. Und auch Kunden und Partner benötigen Schulungen und Seminare, wenn es um komplexe Dienstleistungen oder Produkte geht.

Das TUTORize Lernmanagement hilft, Schulungsbedarf zu erkennen und ganz gezielt nachzukommen. Mitarbeiter können mit Hilfe von E-Learning-Inhalten ortsunabhängig und zeitlich flexibel lernen. Oder sie wählen mit der Seminarverwaltung eine passende Weiterbildungsveranstaltung aus. Das Wissen und die Lernerfolge können überprüft werden, sie sind messbar und daher auch vergleichbar. Das System verwaltet und dokumentiert einzelne Schulungen und Trainings. Das optimiert Schulungsbudgets und spart Zeit..

Einfach Kurse erstellen

Fassen Sie Ihre Schulungsunterlagen in wenigen Minuten strukturiert zu Kursen zusammen, um Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unterschiedliche Medienformate ermöglichen eine Darstellung, die didaktisch optimal an die Lernbedürfnisse angepasst ist. Die Handhabung ist so einfach, dass keine tiefgehenden Softwarekenntnisse nötig sind.

Flexibel Lernen

Egal zu welcher Uhrzeit oder an welchem Ort: Ihre Mitarbeiter können ganz nach ihren persönlichen Bedürfnisse lernen. Natürlich ist unsere Lösung auf jedem Endgerät, ob PC, Tablet oder Smartphone, nutzbar.

Zentrale Verwaltung

Behalten Sie stets den Überblick über alle Seminare und Kurse, Teilnehmer und den Lernfortschritt. Mit der digitalen Seminarverwaltung gehören große Aktenordner, kostenintensive Verwaltungsabläufe und Abstimmungsschwierigkeiten der Vergangenheit an.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick

So vereinfacht das Modul Lernmanagement Ihre Prozesse rund um Training und Weiterbildung

E-Learning Kurse

Sie erstellen E-Learning Kurse in wenigen Minuten selbst und verteilen Sie diese an Ihre Mitarbeiter. Egal ob SCORM, Videos, Dokumente, Wissenstests oder Webinare – das E-Learning-Modul bietet Ihnen maximale Flexibilität für Ihre Inhalte.


Seminarverwaltung

Sie planen und verwalten Seminare und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen mit unserer Seminarverwaltung so, dass große Aktenordner und was damit an Verwaltung verbunden ist, bald Geschichte sind.


Warteliste

Das Seminar ist bereits voll und trotzdem wollen noch Mitarbeiter daran teilnehmen? Die Wartelisten- und Nachrückerfunktion automatisiert Ihre Teilnehmerverwaltung und erleichtert die Kommunikation durch passgenaue Benachrichtigungen.


Lernstandskontrolle

Sie behalten stets den Überblick über die Lernstände Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Durch die Lernstandskontrolle erkennen Sie frühzeitig Wissenslücken und können proaktiv Maßnahmen ergreifen, um Ihre Mitarbeiter zu besseren Resultaten zu befähigen.


Blended Learning

Sie bauen mit Hilfe von Lernpfaden spielend Blended Learning in Ihre Weiterbildungsstrategie ein. Kombinieren Sie mit wenigen Klicks E-Learning Inhalte und Präsenzveranstaltungen für ein optimales Lernergebnis.


Akademie

Sie können mit der Akademiefunktion interne und externe Akademien aufbauen. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die bestmögliche Weiterbildung und verkaufen Sie Ihre Angebote als zusätzlichen Service an Ihre Kunden. Das integrierte Paymentmodul unterstützt sie dabei.


Trainerverwaltung

Sie finden den für Ihre Veranstaltung am besten passenden Trainer in wenigen Minuten. In der Trainerverwaltung haben Sie alle Daten strukturiert und übersichtlich an einem Ort. Unübersichtliche Kontaktlisten und Excel-Tabellen sind Vergangenheit.


Genehmigungsworkflow

Sie möchten, dass Schulungsanmeldungen vor der Buchung durch einen Verantwortlichen genehmigt werden? Der Genehmigungsworkflow macht dies technisch mit minimalem Aufwand möglich und spart so Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften Zeit und Nerven.


Zertifizierung & Qualifikationen

Sie behalten stets den Überblick, welche Zertifizierungen und Qualifikationen Ihre Mitarbeiter haben und wie lange diese gültig sind. Zudem können Sie mit der Zertifizierungsfunktion eigene Zertifikate und Teilnahmebestätigungen erstellen. Nach Abschluss einer Veranstaltung werden diese automatisch an alle Teilnehmer verschickt.


Das Lernmanagementmodul bietet noch viel mehr!

Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie von uns eine ausführliche Übersicht aller Funktionen des Moduls. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo

Testen Sie unsere Software unverbindlich für 30 Tage

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Talent Development Suite auch persönlich oder in einem Webinar. 

Jetzt 30 Tage testen

Lernmanagement – volle Stärke im Zusammenspiel mit weiteren Modulen

Erfahren Sie mehr über die weiteren Module der Talent Development Suite – und wie diese mit dem Lernmanagement zusammenwirken. So entfaltet unser System seine volle Stärke …

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Talentmanagement

Beim Modul Talentmanagement stehen die Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeiter im Fokus. In Kombination mit dem Lernmanagement lassen sich Schulungen gezielt an den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter auszurichten.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Bewerbermanagement

Im Modul Bewerbermanagement behalten Sie stets den Überblick über alle Bewerbungen. Die Kombination mit dem Lernmanagement ermöglicht Ihnen zusätzlich ein gezieltes Onboarding.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Wissensmanagement

Das Modul Wissensmanagement bündelt das Wissen im Unternehmen und macht es wiederverwendbar. Die Kombination mit dem Lernmanagement ermöglicht es Ihnen, dieses gezielt an die Mitarbeiter weiterzugeben. 

Erfahren Sie mehr